Image

The onboarding process of European Research Infrastructures, Core Facilities and Shared Scientific Resources services into CatRIS portal has started. During the next weeks, CatRIS Team is organising a set of webinars dedicated to Service Providers and their support in onboarding into the portal.

The webinars will cover:

- Introduction of CatRIS portal and its benefits to the Service Provider community

- Walk-trough in the process of uploading information of services in the portal

- Interoperability aspects of the catalogue 

- Support in any technical issues during the onboarding process

Webinars will be structured in an interactive way, giving space to questions, clarifications and feedback. The duration of each webinar will be one-hour maximum.

CatRIS Team offers several date and time options for the webinars. Register to the one that fits best to your schedule! 

- Monday 3 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1h285bs025zkb2/

- Tuesday 4 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/md0bzal0k7ntxv/

- Wednesday 5 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mrv4ur61q9qaa0/

- Thursday 6 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m166j5y60kujg3i/

- Friday 7 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1awglh11jpglif/

- Monday 24 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mirhvhl0y7akb3/

- Tuesday 25 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m6vi99x140u33m/

- Wednesday 26 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mi6n69x1xh4uq5/

- Thursday 27 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1y6g85x1dlbxar/

- Friday 28 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mz9rgqz1b8roof/

- Monday 31 August: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1ipkn120pp8plr/

- Tuesday 1 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m5b40qz0r3yan8/

- Wednesday 2 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1azmrk0034a75t/

- Thursday 3 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m158nyu113mb3o9/

- Friday 4 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mnrag7x00ilfyq/

- Monday 7 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1ygpz3n1lo7lqx/

- Tuesday 8 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1kypwns1culs8y/

- Wednesday 9 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mux1ni60w19t8y/

- Thursday 10 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/my6s5qs1g7zpxj/

- Friday 11 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/myuqecl11ez6oe/

- Monday 14 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m13ty2of04xsjiu/

- Tuesday 15 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1jgbahk1c85hta/

- Wednesday 16 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/mrtqg9s0xbeyv6/

- Thursday 17 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m10wl6d01a4q4ii/

- Friday 18 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m18p6unn0tjl6oz/

- Monday 21 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1j377390ktc4ho/

- Tuesday 22 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1ls4ebi1k4ohyz/

- Wednesday 23 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m18gd1f70zlyxrq/

- Thursday 24 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1gtjavl1yimra9/

- Friday 25 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m172roct1h3ntre/

- Monday 28 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1dopn9o0sh4dxx/

- Tuesday 29 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m14a73f80cne242/

- Wednesday 30 September: https://europeansciencefoundation.wufoo.com/forms/m1961e1f0yha603/